With over 2,000 satisfied customers, we are obvioulsy doing something right.

Contact Sharon to help you get your visa for India.


1D West Warwick Place - Pimlico - Victoria - London - SW1V 2DH uk

Tel: 0777 5744 792

Visa Handling Services Ltd

I make arranging your entry visa for India so much easier 

Indian Visa Specialist & E-Visa for India

 India now has a new E-Visa system, this is an electronic application. I can help arrange E Visa for India for tourist travel or business travel.

Details about the E-Visa can be seen on the High Commission of India website on the following link. If you feel this is all too complicated, this is where I come in, I can complete everything for you. The for my services in this respect is £30 per application.

HCI about E-Visa:  https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/evisa/tvoa.html